Incomplete interviews are found in the In-Progress Interviews section of the home page
Here you can:
- Rename an interview
- Share it with other users
- Delete an interview, which will delete the session and all information within it
- Resume an interview. Resuming an interview will take you to the Table of Contents
You can also switch to the Shared With You tab to see what interviews have been shared with you.
If you start a new interview and you already have one in progress, you will be asked if you would like to resume it